delete
https://live.savewithsail.com/api/v1/users/
Deletes a user, revokes all of their connections, and deletes their stored data. This can't be undone. Sail sends a user.deleted webhook when the deletion finishes.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…
204User and all associated connections deleted.